Black Ribbons – Shooter Jennings and Hierophant

Get it on Vinyl: http://bit.ly/dw9nZG

I’ve had the opportunity to listen this album tonight and I was really and truly blown away. This is soooo textured and so different. It’s not a Shooter Jennings record like we are used to. This album shows me a side of Shooter that has impressed me beyond measure. A concept album, a protest. It is great, and I hope more and more people get the opportunity to listen to this album and appreciate it the way that I have tonight.

Posted via web from The LP Revival Blog

~ by lprevival on March 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
